Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great service. Great customer service. I could say more but do I need to say anything more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

They are always professional, helpful, and thorough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Service was great this site wants 15 word minimum which is a pain in the rear

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Always a positive experience and a job well done. There is no hassle with any part of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Always have a great experience with all your staff. I know I’m in great hands with David as my service person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Daniel is the best! Always takes great care of us and our vehicles! Best service advisor you have,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

As always, totally satisfied with service. The dealership continues well designed, pleasant and clean. The staff, especially David Kaplan, are friendly and helpful. I knew going in that Mercedes service is expensive. The quality of the staff and the facility make it all worthwhile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The service at this dealership is fantastic with everyone going the extra mile to keep me smiling. If you’re ready to be treated right I highly recommend this fine establishment for honest and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Excellence, feat and fantastic customer services and will recommend that dealership. to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Don V. Was helpful and considerate. Even though you are not my regular office I will drive out the way for service there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Daniel Clark is great and takes wonderful care of all our cars. Will purchase again in future because of his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Don took car of me first and then repaired my car. He went above the call of duty. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I’ve been bringing my Mercedes here for service over 5 years. Always have had a good experience with this company after my dealership in Fremont recommended them when we moved from the Bay Area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great service manager Daniel Clark. A top notch team member. Always professional and courteous. The reason I bought my second MB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Pre-planned maintenance on my e400 cabriolet went smoothly as expected. Don made sure I got a warranty item done and everything was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Good interpersonal skills. Dan is a friendly person dealing with me and kept good timing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Everyone I have met since my first visit have been helpful, courteous and professional. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Friendly, worked with me on fixing the paint that came off when they washed my car. They paid for half of it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Daniel is always amazing and always very helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Mercedes in Eldorado Hills always gives us a first class experience. Love this place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Good customer service and repairs made in a timely manner . Very different than other dealerships .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I appreciated the good communication and affordable service that we received. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

The car needed a regular service. Received a large quote for the job. Scheduled the work to be done. When the car went in, during the service it was noted that some of the work that was quoted was not needed at that time. So only half the cost was charged for the service. Many shops would have just done the work that was quoted and billed. Glad the tech and service manager look out for the car and my wallet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They always provide excellent service. I know I can depend on them to properly care for my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great communication as to the status of the repairs..it took a little longer than expected, however I was provided a loaner and kept aware of the timeline. Was kept aware via text which was convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Don was very, very helpful. He knows what's wrong with the car, and he fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

They are great at resolving issues. My only complaint is the wait time to talk to someone when you come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Professional staff upon arrival and the confidence that the work was going to be performed correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Excellent customer service. I'm very satisfied in resolving the issue. They make sure that the customers are care for and their needs are listened.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

David is very responsive and friendly. Always willing to help. Provides great customer service. Service is why I will continue driving a Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Fast, friendly service. They took care of a warranty issue and offered me a loaner car at no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The service we receive from MB EDH is always 5 stars. Daniel is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

On time and great service from Don!! Always resolves any issues that arise. He is why I am still having my car serviced at this Mercedes location. Thank You Don

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great service and helpful friendly people and enjoy doing business with them . If I decide to purchase a car in the future I would differently consider going to Mercedes of El Dorado Hills again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I love the dealership in El Dorado Hills, and it’s closer to home. However, I don’t think the staff is as friendly as the staff at Mercedes Benz of Sacramento. And, I didn’t feel comfortable walking around so many people who were mot wearing masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

J.t.was wonderful to work with, very easy going, informative. The entire staff was easy to work with. Sound out to Lucas for helping us navigate new vehicle electronics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I am well pleased with the work performed on my Mercedes, I deal with Mr. DeRosa he is always very friendly and listens to the problems I am experiencing with the car and keeps me abreast of the results in a timely and professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Was very pleased with the excellent service. Don is a great service advisor. I will always return and give him my business. Thank you Very Much!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

All service department sales are accommodating and and very helpful. Knowledgeable on what they do. Will recommend El dorado Mercedes Benz to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I made an online appointment and when I got there I was not on the list. However, Matt immediately told me not to worry about that he’ll get me in for my B Service which takes three hours. He explained thoroughly what B service was. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I’m not a fan of the assigned service manager to a client. I want to bring my car on when I’m ready and not wait for the service manager to be available. I would like to work with next available personal contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Easy to book online, friendly and communicated every step of the way. Completed on time Nd pleased with the outcome. Will definitely use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Always receive exceptional, and prompt service. Don V. is always very knowledgeable, responsive and communicates well. I would recommend Don V. to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

El Dorado Hills is simply the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

From sales to finance, the people working on transitioning our lease back to a purchase we’re professional and made the experience quick and painless. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great service and prompt follow up by service manager . Gave additional discounts available through dealership as well. Got a good car wash as well. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Prompt and complete service writing with through explanation of the service to be performed. The service was completed in timely manor. Car comes back clean, wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great service. They went above and beyond and I will return!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I like my service agent David Kaplan, he is very helpful. I would recommend this dealership because he always provide an excellent service. Scott is another excellent employee that you have in this facility. Bottom line: Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Daniel has been providing me with Excellent Customer Service for over a decade now. Thank you for being so great at your job in all aspects. Keep up your great work ethic! I appreciate you! Sincerely, Michelle 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Excellent service! My sunroof repair turned out great and my car was returned to me within 2 days. Awesome customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Good service. We’ll trained staff. Great facilities. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful I have been coming here for several years and always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Daniel in the service department is absolutely top notch. I know the Sacramento area stores are all owned by the same group, but the EDH dealership is the absolute best. Great people. Scott who takes care of everyone when they arrive is also great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Daniel in Service was terrific. He goes out of his way to please you. You can depend on him. Please tell him it's a pleasure to come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Check engine light was on. Got in the next day. Found problem that was covered by extended warranty. Had to keep the car overnight due to needing a part. Good communication throughout.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

All work was completed and my car was cleaned. Are usually I’m all right with leaving my car all day but I couldn’t this time I needed it by three in the afternoon and they completed the work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Don did a great job working with me to accomplish a late service. He also accomplished an airbag installation that same day. He managed to do that on an extremely busy day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

They always go above and beyond whenever I bring our cars for service. David K and Daniel really nice and professional. We will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Needed my windshield replace. They ordered it fir me and then replaced it within a day. It was a bit pricey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Mercedes are not cheap to own or service. But, the service department has always come through for me each time my E-class has needed service or repair. Gaeton is an excellent service advisor and provides all necessary information as to scope and cost of each service. No surprises. Very happy overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I applaud Mercedes Benz of Eldorado Hills for their recent work on my car. I love my car, and their due diligence and followthrough have made the a/c for my car working again in tip top condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The service department took care of the 2 issues I had with the car, in addition to the regular service. They also provided me with a loaner car for the week while they had my car, so there was no disruption to my activities.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I felt like I was really taken care of! Check in was easy! My service provider knew my name and why I was there. He also remembered addressing the glitch from my iPhone a the CarPlay. It was a 2 hr appt so I waited and was treated to a danish snd coffee! Superb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Daniel is always Proffessional & courteous. I Was able to get loaner car while my car was in for service. I was notified every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The team was fantastic . Finished the work right on time!!! Dan was extremely helpful . Terrific dealership from Derek through finance and now service team made everything right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

EDH MB staff got me in and out quickly, provided a ride home and back when the car was done, and even repaired and painted a dented spoiler. I'm very happy with the service I get here. That's why I keep coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great service. David is very professional and commited to his work. Thank you for your service. We really appreciate you guys. We love Mercedez and the convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

A great dealership with friendly staff. High quality service! I always come to the dealership with hopes of happiness after the job is done I was never disappointed, always leave as happy as one could be. Don is the heart and face of the great team, very Friendly, knowledgeable and real helpful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

As has consistently been the case anytime I have brought my car in for service it has been terrific. The reason(s) for the appointment are discussed and any concerns addressed. Estimated time for completion is provided and normally on target. All of which is truly appreciated. Equally important are updates as service is being performed and the fact that the car comes back better than when it went in! Knowledgeable, professional and adherence to service excellence—that would seem to be the MBEDH mantra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They provided fast and efficient service. The car was completed ahead of schedule. The staff was polite and ask numerous times if I had any questions. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Mercedes of El Dorado Hills provides superior customer care. We recently bought our third SUV from them because of the customer service. I highly recommend our service manager Daniel Clarke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

After being serviced my car still has the service alert on the dash. I’m not understanding why it wasn’t cleared, and don’t know how to clear it myself. Other than that as far as I know everything went fine with my car. I was happy to finally get an appointment after it being canceled two times previous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Service is always good, with attention to detail. We’ve been going to MBEDH for years, after a couple of bad experiences at MBOfRocklin...thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I love my Mercedes dealership. Dan does such a great job working on my Mercedes. My Mercedes has 150,000 miles on it and it runs like it’s brand new thanks to the service department at the El Dorado Hills Mercedes dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Grate customer service brought my car in due to warnings lights. It was really easy to sent up the appointment and get it survived. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I always have a great experience in dealing with the service front staff. The techs that work on the car are efficient and quick. The dealer touch for maintaining the car in great shape shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It’s a bit of a drive servicing our vehicle in El Dorado Hills but well worth the friendly and professional welcome we get from our advisor Daniel. The car has been very well maintained since we purchased it new in 2016 and we are very happy with the MB dealership in El Dorado Hills!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Excellent experience with Loren over in the fleet department!! Hands down the best experience I have had at a dealership he was honest, knowledgeable, and the whole process took about an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Don the assistant manager was great , very helpful took care of my CLS 550 with kit cloves and your maintenance team was absolutely wonderful, so yes a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Always great customer service at Mercedes of EDH and genuinely care about their customers. Staff is friendly and Don V. always ensures we are happy with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Dawn is always very helpful and informative. He takes the time to go over everything. I appreciated that he got me loaner so I could take care of my errands on my only day off. Great service. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Staff is excellent. Helpful & cooperative. Accommodated me on very short notice. Had me back on the road in under an hour. Highly recommend EDH MB. Same can be said for Howe Ave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

It was easy to schedule an appointment, the staff were pleasant and the drop off was efficient. I appreciated having a shuttle to work while the service was being performed.

Read at DealerRater