Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Service is always good, with attention to detail. We’ve been going to MBEDH for years, after a couple of bad experiences at MBOfRocklin...thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I love my Mercedes dealership. Dan does such a great job working on my Mercedes. My Mercedes has 150,000 miles on it and it runs like it’s brand new thanks to the service department at the El Dorado Hills Mercedes dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Grate customer service brought my car in due to warnings lights. It was really easy to sent up the appointment and get it survived. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I always have a great experience in dealing with the service front staff. The techs that work on the car are efficient and quick. The dealer touch for maintaining the car in great shape shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It’s a bit of a drive servicing our vehicle in El Dorado Hills but well worth the friendly and professional welcome we get from our advisor Daniel. The car has been very well maintained since we purchased it new in 2016 and we are very happy with the MB dealership in El Dorado Hills!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Excellent experience with Loren over in the fleet department!! Hands down the best experience I have had at a dealership he was honest, knowledgeable, and the whole process took about an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Don the assistant manager was great , very helpful took care of my CLS 550 with kit cloves and your maintenance team was absolutely wonderful, so yes a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Always great customer service at Mercedes of EDH and genuinely care about their customers. Staff is friendly and Don V. always ensures we are happy with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Dawn is always very helpful and informative. He takes the time to go over everything. I appreciated that he got me loaner so I could take care of my errands on my only day off. Great service. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Staff is excellent. Helpful & cooperative. Accommodated me on very short notice. Had me back on the road in under an hour. Highly recommend EDH MB. Same can be said for Howe Ave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

It was easy to schedule an appointment, the staff were pleasant and the drop off was efficient. I appreciated having a shuttle to work while the service was being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Love the facility. Everyone is open and friendly in responding to any questions I have had. Especially like working with Don V. He has been fantastic reach and every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We just purchased our third SUV from you because of Daniel Clarke and the service department. They offer quality, timely and detailed support in a timely manner. I feel Daniel and his team care about my car and me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Gayton was very personable and made the process very easy. The car was ready wen promised and we will not hesitate to return for additional needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Prompt, efficient, clean, helpful, always a pleasure. Technicians are very knowledgeable about my vehicle, what more can I say, I keep coming back! Mrs Brown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The service was excellent. We had to have our car by 5:30 to make a 6:00 reservation and they managed to complete the service and had my car waiting for me when I got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Daniel and everyone else that helped me was quick, efficient, friendly, positive and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure taking my car in. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was able to get an appointment for service in a timely manner. Clean facility Everyone was courteous and helpful. David Kaplan gave me great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

I live in Nevada and I bring my Mercedes here in El Dorado Hills because of the service I receive! Daniel is awesome always getting back to me in a timely manner!! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great, need more refreshments. Only works for me when you have a car for me. Service was great as usual. Been a customer for over 30 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Gayton promised me an half and a half and got it done on time!!!!!!! I so appreciate that!!!!!! The guy in the porte cochere was also spot on. Don't know his name though. THANKS! Appreciate the effort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Daniel is great and very attentive. Always friendly and pleasant . Atmosphere is very nice. We ended up trading in our car during our service appt. Stephan was amazing . We ended up leaving with the car we wanted .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Staff kept me informed as to the length of time it would take to do the work on the car. Additional work was found and attempted while I was staying. We found out later that parts needed to be ordered, and so a loaner car was provided. Everyone was friendly and efficient. I was kept up to date on all changes.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Great customer service! Dave in service is the best! Derek in sales is the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Will definitely go back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Outstanding service as always! I have been a customer for the past 16 years and every time my cars need service MB is handling with care and efficiency. I’m completely satisfy in the way Mercedes Benz from El Dorado Hills take care of my cars. Customer Service and Service Department are professionals and value customers. Special thanks to Don Vanderschoot for 16 years of outstanding service and answering my calls right away. Without thinking twice I recommend MB of el Dorado Hills. From my part I give them 7 stars. Joyce Gomez

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Brett and Michael were amazing to work with. The transaction started a little rough, but in the end was everything I expected from MB.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Excellent service, good people working there. Getting very expensive though. It’s up to $215.00 an hour shop time. I don’t know how much longer I will be able to take my two cars there. I’m retired and a fixed income senior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Very qualified service techs. Gayton DeRisa handled all my concerns in a timely manner and with the technology at his finger tips answered all my concerns. Was also able to help me with a future repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at MBZ Eldorado Hills with Don Vanderschoot. I was on my way to Reno with my family and got a flat tire that was unrepairable. We couldn’t make it until 4:45 and I was stranded with my family. He went above and beyond to help me. Their tire machine was broken and he had a worker go to a shop to put a new tire on my ML63 and we were finished in 45 min. I am so happy with the service that I will be coming from SJ to have Don Vanderschoot put 4 new Pirelli ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

This is my third lease from MB of El Dorado Hills so I’ve got total confidence and trust that they will get me the best possible deal. And their service department is great. Buy a class vehicle, get class sales and service. We frequently drop in just to say hi, have a cup of coffee and check out the newest models on the showroom floor. Always a pleasure doing business with MB of EDH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Our service manager, Gayton, is always available to answer our questions snd arranges to make our service experience easy for us to arrange. He explained what was going to be done and the estimate of what cost to expect. I feel like he is a personal friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Your online system for booking appointments is a terrible experience! I tried twice without any success. The phone system is better but it took too long for someone to answer. I called three times. The person who finally answered was great however. Gaydon is a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Love this dealership. Service representative Don always takes care of me. Because of him, won’t go anywhere else! Place is always kept up and Inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I have been using Mercedes-Benz of El Dorado Hills for over 12 years for both of our cars. Rocklin and Sacramento are closer or easier to reach but El Dorado provides a better service and most of the credit belongs to Don Vanderschoot. We will be using El Dorado in the future for any new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Daniel is always a pleasure to work with. He gets it done, he's friendly and polite. I look forward to working with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Everyone was friendly and the mechanics were knowledgeable. The rental car was a big help also.The lounge was very comfortable.Car was returned repaired and cleaned up nicely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Our 2013 GLK 350 is purring like a kitten. The open & professional atmosphere is conducive to getting the information we need to maintain our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Service is great and employees are friendly. David Is always on point. I have always trust David's knowledge and opinion on the best way to service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Service is easy to schedule and the drop off process quick and efficient. Daniel is always friendly and professional. We have prepaid maintenance which makes it even easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very professional, informative by explaining what services are being made and what’s expected. Very friendly atmosphere without any pressure. They appear to be very happy with their professionalism, cheerful and appreciate your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

EDH Service Department, specifically Daniel, is the reason I bought another Mercedes Benz when choosing a new vehicle, not kidding. It has ALWAYS been a great service experience hands down of any dealership or service department I’ve experienced! The cars have been great too, but it’s the service with Daniel that has sold me on sticking with Mercedes. Sincerely, Bonnie Prophet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

The customer service is outstanding. They always give the best care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

The service was good, albeit my post service requests not being answered. I suppose I would recommend them, but would do so without hesitation if they’d answer my parts information requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Consistently Friendly attentive service from all of the employees year round.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Always helpful and get the repairs completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Staff at the service center has been very accommodating. Just not sure the vehicle we bought is of the same standard as we should not have been to the service center over a 6 or 7 month old vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very nice kind friendly i liked how they made me feel welcomed. I loved that they had something refreshing to drink on a very hot day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Good service worth the trip coming from the Central Valley will definitely be back for service. Eldorado Hills was recommended from someone else that lives in the Central Valley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I’m driving my second mb from edh mb. My SA is terrific & the service is excellent. They take great care of my mb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The service department is highly professional. I was treated with respect and consideration of my needs. The work was completed in a timely manner and within the parameters of the diagnostics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Getting my SUV serviced is always a great experience. Fast and friendly customer service along with great coffee! Appreciate you, David! But this time I left with a brand NEW 2021 SUV!! Big THANK YOU to J.T. Glessner for coming in on your day off to show me the beautiful cardinal red 350GLE with white interior. Love at first sight! And a thanks to Michael Lynch in Finance for getting me through the process so quickly. You guys at Mercedes-Benz of El Dorado Hills are such a pleasure to deal with its no wonder we continue to lease and service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent service. Gaston was great & kept us updated. Loaner car accommodated my busy schedule. The service is a huge factor for having a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

This guys are a class act! They made or visit and car purchase fast, fun and easy! We LOVE our new car!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Accommodating with customers and professional services. Quick to return calls. Courteous to walk in customers and accommodating. Knowledgeable of their products. Overall, easy to deal with.0

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Got an appointment to diagnose a check engine light on short notice before my road trip. Car was fixed and no issue on my trip.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

My car is 23 years old and still runs great, still passes smog!!! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Ryan is an honest salesman and Daniel is 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The service was timely and done very well. I’m pleased the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

always there to greet you punctual in taking me home and picking me up good communication from my advisor David like that it's close to home when i need something

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Staff is friendly, helpful, and flexible! Updates on service are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Welcoming greeting ! Quick and helpful easy to work with Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I am very happy with service, General Manager Don was the best part of the service very dedicated, responsible, respectful , from beginning until the end of the transaction, Thank you Don.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great service. Took good care of all my needs. Friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

helpful friendly staff. Very expensive service. Had the car all day and still has two more repairs on car. I hope the next repair work isn,t as expensive as this was. I come to the dealership because I'm not sure other business can make repairs as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Very helpful, informative and friendly staff. They always offer quick and excellent service when I visit MB in EDH, I would definitely recommend for MB drivers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I always leave very happy with their service. Daniel Clark is a great service rep. A couple times I’ve just shown up and the service department helps me right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

It was easy to make a convenient service appointment over the phone. All staff including front desk, service representative, cashier and person who dropped me back home was courteous and professional. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

MB EDH quickly resolved our soft top issue after two other MB repair shops could not. Daniel Sharp was excellent and kept us appraised throughout the repair. Very satisfied. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

It is always a pleasurable experience when visiting MBofEDH. Everyone is always kind and very professional. Service needed is always explained to me prior start.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Service was impeccable from start to finish. I would recommend this place to all my family and friends. Love this place my friend recommended it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great service. Always there when you need it. Friendly and nice atmosphere to wait. Prompt. No complaints.. Thanks to Daniel. Nothing more to say. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Everyone at the dealership seems to go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. I appreciate their commitment to customer service. The location is out of my way, but it is worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Good dealership great service manager. Don Vandershoot is the best I’ve ever worked with... I buy from VonHausen because I know Don will take care of mysrevicenerds in the years to come. Professional, knowledgeable, and fair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

My experience was easy and low pressure. I would definitely buy a vehicle from Mercedes if Rocklin again. Art made sure I knew how everything worked and provided excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Consistently outstanding service experience and results with Daniel C. and technicians at MB of El Dorado Hills on maintaining my GLE350. Like clockwork: morning drop-off and a cleaned high-performing vehicle returned by the afternoon; SUV drives dependently and perfectly the next 12 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I never worry about about my service experience at the dealership. The estimate is usually right on and if there are any unforeseen issues, I get a call right away explaining it. No surprises here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

They have the best customer service. It doesn’t matter what your need is large or small they always respond promptly. Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Very good experience with Technical adviser Repair done as promised. Car received washed and vacuumed. Definitely will recommend you dealership to family and friends. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I am very pleased with the magnificent service with MB of El Dorado Hills. They treat me as a king and take excellent care of my CLS 550.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent Service! Always professional and took care of all my needs. I would never go anywhere else! They gave me a beautiful loaner car and that may be my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Daniel and his coworkers were helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and kind. He answered any questions I had and is always willing to help and listen to concerns/thoughts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The dealership is very friendly. They seem to remember me between visits. My specific needs were met in a timely manner. Close to work/home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Daniel Clark and the MBZ EDH service team has been my go to team since 2008 when I bought my 2008 GL550 and my 2006 SL500 on the same day! No job is too small or too big for them to jump on the issue and fix it. I trust them to get it right the first time, but if not, they get it right in the end. Great work, great people and great cars! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Von Housen’s service department is a major reader why I buy cars from that dealership. They are superior to that of any other dealership I have patronized. Couldn’t ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Friendly and efficient staff, felt I could trust their advice and recommendations. The service area was quiet and inviting and as a woman, I didn’t feel talked down to or discounted, at all, like one does at some auto repair businesses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I have been very happy with the service I gave received at this Mercedes dealer. My service advisor, Daniel, always keeps me informed as to the status of my service . When the service is complete, I liove that the car is always washed and ready as promised!! I enjoy doing business with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Always exceptional service and hospitality. Quick, friendly, courteous and willing to go the extra mile to insure that you depart completely 100% satisfied. Great dealership to buy and service your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Customer service was excellent. Everything about the repairs were thoroughly explained and questions were answered to my satisfaction. Staff was very professional,courteous, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

It is always a pleasure working with these guys. You may pay a little more because it’s a dealership, but nobody does it better. David always makes sure my E leaves with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Gayton and crew always have handled our service needs with the care and professionalism that make us keep returning our business to MB of EHD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

This dealership has been great across the board. From the sales to finance to service have been consistently great! I would recommend and refer all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Don was fantastic to work with- got my car in and out of service quickly and kept me informed on progress. I highly recommend MBZ of EDH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Don is the BEST!!!! always takes the time to go things RIGHT!! I’ve been a client in EDH over 15 years and He is the reason I keep coming back~trust!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Dan is a true professional. Dan is always accommodating, courteous, and knowledgeable. I go to this location primarily for the service department. When I purchase again he will be factored in.

Read at DealerRater